Term Dates

2017/18 Term Dates:

First Day back for new Y12: Friday 1 September 2017

First Day back for new Y10: Tuesday 5 September 2017

First Day back for all students: Wednesday 6 September 2017

Autumn Half Term 1

Thursday 31st August – Friday 27th October

Thursday 31st August – Staff Training Day – Closed to students

First Day back for new Y12: Friday 1 September 2017

First Day back for new Y10: Tuesday 5 September 2017

First Day back for all students: Wednesday 6 September 2017

Friday 27th October – Staff Training Day – Closed to students

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November

Autumn Half Term 2

Monday 6th November – Friday 22nd December

Thursday 21st December – Staff Training Day – Closed to Students

Friday 22nd December – Staff Training Day – Closed to Students

Christmas Break: Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January

Spring Half Term 1

Monday 8th January – Friday 16th February

Friday 16th February – Staff Training Day – Closed to students

Half Term Break: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Spring Half Term 2

Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th April

Friday 30th March – Easter Bank Holiday

Easter Break: Monday 2nd April – Friday 13th April

Summer Half Term 1

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

Monday 7th May – May Day Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1nd June

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

Monday 23rd July– Staff Training Day – Closed to Students

Summer Break Starts: Tuesday 24th July

2017/18 Term Dates:

> Click here to download the 2017/18 term dates 

UTC Sheffield Olympic Legacy Park